About G.C.S.

School Information

Educational Programmes

Student Activities



Board of Management
Nominees by Sisters of Mercy 

Sr. Mary Hennelly
Jarlath McDonagh
Martin Ward

Nominees of Co. Galway VEC 

Sean Duffy   (Chairperson)
Pat Gilmore
Kevin Ryan

Parent Nominees

Nora Fahy 
Howard Simpson

Teacher Nominees 

Sarah Burke
Geraldine O'Shea



Glenamaddy Community School, Church Street, Glenamaddy, Via Castlerea, Co. Roscommon, F45KF50


Telephone +353(0)94 9659315 | Fax +353(0)94 9659354 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.